skip navigation

Saturday April 17, 2021

Phillies

7

Mariners

10

Saturday April 24, 2021

Phillies

11

Rockies

3

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Diamondbacks

7

Phillies

12

Monday May 03, 2021

Tigers

4

Phillies

4

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Mariners

9

Phillies

10

Saturday May 08, 2021

Tigers

7

Phillies

9

Monday May 10, 2021

Rays

9

Phillies

12

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Phillies

7

Rockies

9

Saturday May 15, 2021

Diamondbacks

0

Phillies

7

Monday May 24, 2021

Phillies

3

Mariners

7

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Tigers

9

Phillies

10

Thursday May 27, 2021

Phillies

13

Rays

14

Saturday June 05, 2021

Tigers

5

Phillies

6

Thursday June 10, 2021

Phillies

6

Mariners

9

Friday June 11, 2021

Mariners

Phillies

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 17
L
2
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
4
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
2
FINAL
Mon May 3
T
4
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
5
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
4
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
3
FINAL
Wed May 12
L
2
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
4
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Field 2
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
4
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
@ Rays
4
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Field 5
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Field 5
FINAL
Fri Jun 11 -
Field 5
5:30 PM EDT