skip navigation

Saturday April 17, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

13

Pirates (Coach Pitch)

5

Thursday April 22, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

15

Mariners (Coach Pitch)

4

Saturday April 24, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

15

Guardians (Coach Pitch)

15

Thursday April 29, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

12

Giants (Coach Pitch)

5

Saturday May 01, 2021

Rays (Coach Pitch)

10

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

3

Thursday May 06, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

17

Braves (Coach Pitch)

12

Saturday May 08, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

14

Athletics (Coach Pitch)

11

Thursday May 13, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

19

Nationals (Coach Pitch)

7

Saturday May 15, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

17

Rockies (Coach Pitch)

11

Thursday May 20, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

16

Pirates (Coach Pitch)

16

Saturday May 22, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

10

Mariners (Coach Pitch)

16

Thursday May 27, 2021

Cubs (Coach Pitch)

8

Guardians (Coach Pitch)

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
161583586703 Sat Apr 17
W
Tball3
FINAL
161583586707 Thu Apr 22
W
Tball 2
FINAL
161583586714 Sat Apr 24
T
Tball 4
FINAL
161583586716 Thu Apr 29
W
Tball 1
FINAL
161583586721 Sat May 1
L
Tball 1
FINAL
161583586729 Thu May 6
W
Tball 4
FINAL
161583586731 Sat May 8
W
Tball 1
FINAL
161583586740 Thu May 13
W
Minors 2
FINAL
161583586743 Sat May 15
W
Tball3
FINAL
161583586749 Thu May 20
T
Tball 4
FINAL
161583586753 Sat May 22
L
Tball3
FINAL
161583586760 Thu May 27
W
Minors 2
FINAL